Team Breezy

Ok, so I know Chris Brown is not the best person, but that has nothing to do with his talent.He is a singer, dancer, and rapper. He has been doing his thing since 2005; that was when he released “Run It!” which was an immediate hit. There are so many songs by him that have the potential to become R&B classics, like “Take You Down,” “Forever,” and “Deuces.” He gained a lot of negative attention after beating his girlfriend, Rihanna, back in 2009. Yes, that was a terrible thing to do, but I still like his music. It’s actually surprising how the incident did not hurt his career too much. His newest album is Fortune, and I think it is really great, and I listen to it all the time now. F.A.M.E. and Chris Brown are other albums I like. His music sounds very similar to Usher. Chris Brown is my favorite artist of the moment; I just hope he doesn’t make another huge mistake.

Leave a Reply

