That’s Why I Love [Him]

So in case you didn’t get it, the title is a reference to Ne-Yo’s song “Miss Independent.” Ne-Yo has always been one of my favorite musical artists. R&B is actually my favorite type of music, and Ne-Yo has the perfect voice for it. His voice is smooth and calming. I like to listen to his songs before going to sleep. He has worked with the biggest artists. He started out as a song-writer and has written many hits including “Irreplaceable” (Beyoncé), “Take a Bow” (Rihanna), and “Let Me Love You” (Mario). And he has his own hit songs. So he sings, song-writes, and dances! He came out with a new album, R.E.D. recently, and I really love it! I like that he put out the single “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)” just because it has the same name as the hit song he wrote for Mario, but that song isn’t my favorite off the album. I actually made a Ne-Yo playlist and I figured I should just list all the songs I put on it. “So Sick” and “Miss Independent” have to be my favorites.

-Because Of You -Can We Chill -Make It Work -Go On Girl -So Sick -When You’re Mad -Sexy Love -Never Knew I Needed -Cracks In Mr. Perfect -Lazy Love -Miss Right -Don’t Make Em Like You -She Is -My Other Gun -Single -Mad -Miss Independent -Part Of The List -Lie To Me -She Got Her Own

Leave a Reply

